Spring Member Social

Management Committee

Management Committee

The Management Committee is responsible for the oversight and direction of all ULI LA District Council activities and is responsible for implementing the ULI LA Strategic Plan, as well as ongoing direction and recommendations from the ULI LA Advisory Board.  The Management Committee will also coordinate initiatives and directives from ULI (national). The ULI LA Management Committee is comprised of many of the Chairs or Co-Chairs of each of our functional working committees, members of our Governance Committee, and those responsible for ULI mission advancement.

Alex Rose

Continental Development CorporationEmail Me(310) 640-1520 ext.227

Charmaine Atherton*

Bank of America Merrill LynchChairEmail Me(213) 621-4816

Clare De Briere

The Ratkovich CompanyMOE Co-ChairEmail Me(213) 486-6500

Craig Lawson

Craig Lawson & Co.Programs Committee Co-chairEmail Me(310) 838-2400 ext. 104

David Waite

Cox, Castle & NicholsonEmail Me(310) 277-4222

Ehud Mouchly

READI, LLCEmail Me(310) 289-1855

Gail Goldberg

The Urban Land InstituteExecutive DirectorEmail Me(213) 221-7827 x101

Jack Skelley

JSPRCommunications Co-ChairEmail Me(310) 490-4220

John Menne

Email Me(213) 683-6111

Kevork Zoryan

Morgan Stanley | Merchant BankingCapital Markets Initiative Council ChairEmail Me(310) 788-2266

Ronald Altoon

Altoon Partners Architects, LLPEmail Me(213) 225-1900

Ronald Silverman

Cox, Castle & Nicholson LLPChair of Mission AdvancementEmail Me(310) 284-2269

Ryan Altoon

Anderson Pacific, LLCTAP Co-ChairEmail Me(213) 784-2688

Ryan Aubry

Greenland USAFuture Build Co-ChairEmail Me(213) 417-3336 

Seth Merewitz

Best, Best & KriegerProgram Co-ChairEmail Me(213) 787-2567

Taylor Mammen

RCLCOStrategic Plan ImplementationEmail Me(310) 282-0437

Melani Smith

Land Use Leadership Co-ChairEmail Me(213) 673-4400

Michael Banner

Los Angeles LDC, Inc.Email Me(213) 362-9113

Matt Goulet

Company: Land Use Developers Corp.Urban Marketplace Co-ChairEmail Me818-274-2206

Dafna Zilafro

MATT ConstructionCommunications Co-ChairEmail Me(562) 903-2277

Jim Auld

STIR ArchitectureTransit Oriented LA Summit Co-ChairEmail Me(213) 225-900

Bennett Johnson

CBRE, Inc. | Valuation & Advisory ServicesYLG Co-ChairEmail Me213 613 3081

David Abel

Abel & AssociatesFuture Build Co-chairEmail Me(213) 629-9019

Jonathan V. Watts, AIA

Killefer Flammang ArchitectsBuilding Healthy Places ChairEmail Me

Justin Woodhull

EJM Development Co.YLG Co-ChairEmail Me310-228-3787

Karl Fielding

WSP | Parsons BrinckerhoffTransit Oriented LA Summit Co-ChairEmail Me(213) 896-5665

Allison Lynch

Watt CompaniesWLI ChairEmail Me310-314-5069

Rebecca Martinez

Cuningham Group Architecture, Inc. Membership Co-ChairEmail Me(310) 895-2200

Sara Kramer

RCLOMembership Co-ChairEmail Me424-239-5921

Renee Barot

KTGY Architecture + PlanningUrban Marketplace Co-ChairEmail Me949-221-6265

Allan Abshez

Loeb & Loeb LLPChair Housing CouncilEmail Me