Advisory Board

ULI LA Advisory Board members are appointed to one year terms by the Chair, Charmaine Aterton. As committee members, assistant chairs, or at-large members with special assignments, Executive Committee members have significant responsibility for the programs and initiatives of the District Council.

Advisory Board

Peter J. Roth, Esq.

Allen Matkins Leck Gamble Mallory & Natsis LLP Email Me

Alex Rose

Continental Development CorporationGovernance CommitteeEmail Me

Marc Navarro

DPI RetailYoung Leaders Group Co-ChairEmail Me

Brian Jones

BMJ AdvisorsEmail Me

Charmaine Atherton

Bank of America Merrill LynchChair Governance CommitteeEmail Me

Clare De Briere

C+C VenturesDistrict Council ChairEmail Me(213) 486-6500

Craig Lawson

Craig Lawson & Co.Chair Programs CommitteeEmail Me

David Abel

Abel & AssociatesChair Future BuildEmail Me

David Waite

Cox, Castle & Nicholson LLPChair Land Use LeadershipEmail Me

Stephen W. Anderson

Gammage & BurnhamPrograms Committee Vice ChairEmail Me

Donald Brackenbush

Public Private Ventures, Inc.GovernanceEmail Me

Ehud Mouchly


Gregory Schultz

First American Title Insurance Co.Email Me

Jack Skelley

JSPRCommunications ChairEmail Me

Andrew Fogg

Cox Castle Nicholson, LLPTechnical Assistance Panel Vice ChairEmail Me

Gina Anastasi

Gina Anastasi, Inc.Leadership Product Council Co-ChairEmail Me

John Menne

Metropolitan LifeMission Advancement Chair & Leadership Product Council Co-ChairEmail Me

John Whitaker

DLA Piper US, LLPEmail Me

Kevork Zoryan

Morgan Stanley | Merchant BankingCapital Markets Product Council ChairEmail Me

Lew Horne

CB Richard Ellis Inc.Email Me

Richard Bruckner

County of Los AngelesEmail Me

Richard Newman

Lowe Enterprises Real Estate Group, WestEmail Me

Ronald Altoon

Altoon Partners Architects, LLPGovernanceEmail Me

Ronald Silverman

Cox, Castle & Nicholson LLPMission Advancement Vice ChairEmail Me

Ryan Altoon

Anderson Pacific, LLCTechnical Assistance Panels ChairEmail Me

Ryan Aubry

Greenland USAEmail Me

Sandra Kulli

Kulli MarketingCommunications Vice ChairEmail Me

Seth Merewitz

Best, Best & KriegerStrategic Partnership ChairEmail Me

Silvia Saucedo

The Saucedo GroupEmail Me

Tim Kawahara

UCLA Ziman Center for Real EstateEmail MeLos Angeles

David Abasta

Gaw CapitalStrategic Partnerships Vice ChairEmail Me

Wayne Ratkovich

The Ratkovich CompanyGovernanceEmail Me
No Image Available

William Whitney

Whitney & WhitneyEmail Me

Melani Smith

Sustainability Committee Co-Vice ChairEmail Me

Michael Banner

Los Angeles LDC, Inc.UrbanPlan Vice ChairEmail Me

Nick Saponara

Los Angeles County Metropolitan Transportation AuthorityTransit Oriented Los Angeles ChairEmail Me

Paul Keller

Mack UrbanVice Chair Land Use Leadership Email Me

Jonathan V. Watts, AIA

Killefer Flammang ArchitectsSustainability Committee ChairEmail Me

Andrew Persons

Cobalt ConstructionYoung Leaders Group Co-ChairEmail Me

David Sonnenblick

Sonnenblick-Eichner CompanyCapital Markets Product Council Vice ChairEmail Me

Kelli Bernard

AECOMLand Use Committee Vice ChairEmail Me

Jessica Lall

Central City Association of Los AngelesEmail Me

Leslie J. Young

STIR ArchitectureTransit Oriented Los Angeles Vice ChairEmail Me

Nancy Wilhite

CBREEmail Me

Rebecca Martinez

Cuningham Group Architecture, Inc. Membership Co-Chair Email Me

Renee Barot

Studio One ElevenUrban Marketplace Co-ChairEmail Me

Sara Kramer

RCLOMembership Co-ChairEmail Me

Kellie Kao Miles

Coldwell BankerProgram Committee Vice ChairEmail Me

Allan Abshez

Loeb & Loeb LLPHousing Product Council ChairEmail Me

Todd Bauer

DeloitteTreasurerEmail Me

Jonathan C. Curtis

California Golden FundEmail Me

Allison Lynch

Watt CompaniesWomen's Leadership Initiative ChairEmail Me

Shmel Graham

City of Los AngelesUrban Marketplace Vice ChairEmail Me